Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel (from website)
Been looking at places to stay through Orangsmile.com and find that they have very cheap rates. For example on Booking.com a 2 nights stay at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel is EU 270 but on OrangeSmile.com its EU 204. Not the only place with that kind of price difference.
Wonder if anyone have ever done a booking with them and if they are reliable?
ps: i use RoomGator to get comparison and Orangsmile never appear with the lowest rates even though it does. Wonder why.
Bookmark
This is a Dutch company. You probably already know that. I'll investigate a little further.
http://www.orangesmile.com/booking/en/about_us.htm
Also bookmarking. Never heard of the company.
I can access their Chamber of Commerce details but that would cost me 5 euro. Not really prepared to do that (though I am curious).
Just an update.
My parents (a group of 9) recently went travelling through Spain for 2 weeks and did all their hotel bookings through orangesmile.com. And they didnt even do reconfirmation with the respective hotels directly.
The review? All amenities was exactly as described on orangesmile.com and they had a wonderful trouble free holiday.
Glad to hear that. There should, of course, be no need to reconfirm bookings made through any reliable agency....I only do so because I prefer a 'belt and braces' approach to travelling. :-)
haha yes, i agree there is no need to reconfirm but i too am a 'belt and brace' devotee when it comes to big group travels
Latest Paris hotel reviews
Sponsored Links
We've found that other people looking for this hotel also know it by these names:
Address: 43 Rue de Caumartin, Paris, 75009, France
Comments