Provincia de Samaná Local Customs

  • Cross with flowers
    Cross with flowers
    by grandmaR
  • Rusty metal roof
    Rusty metal roof
    by grandmaR
  • Church from the cemetery entrance
    Church from the cemetery entrance
    by grandmaR

Provincia de Samaná Local Customs

  • Government and Infrastruture

    Samana is one of the 32 provinces of the Dominican Republic and is located in the northeast of the country, completely filling the Samana Peninsula. Its capital is the city of Santa Bárbara de Samaná , usually called just Samaná. Our guide said that when he went on to higher education, he had to travel over the mountains (the district is very...

  • Ask a Question

    Got a question about Provincia de Samaná? Get an answer from our Location locals and frequent travelers
  • Write a Review

    Have you been to Provincia de Samaná? Write about Provincia de Samaná to help travelers.

Provincia de Samaná Hotels

Top Provincia de Samaná Hotels

Las Terrenas Hotels
22 Reviews - 64 Photos
Santa Bárbara de Samaná Hotels
23 Reviews - 66 Photos
Los Cacaos Hotels
1 Hotel
Cayo Levantado Hotels
10 Reviews - 34 Photos
Las Galeras Hotels
11 Reviews - 37 Photos

Instant Answers: Provincia de Samaná

Get an instant answer from local experts and frequent travelers

23 travelers online now


Provincia de Samaná Local Customs

Reviews and photos of Provincia de Samaná local customs posted by real travelers and locals. The best tips for Provincia de Samaná sightseeing.
Map of Provincia de Samaná