l'Atmosphere, Waterford

1 out of 5 stars 1 Reviews

19 Henrietta Street, Waterford 00 353 51 858426

Been here? Rate It!

  • L'Atmnosphere: Terrible service and no response from Owner

    by GerRossiter Written Sep 7, 2011

    Dear Proprietor,

    I was part of a small party who dined in your establishment on Saturday night for a special birthday. I had dined with you on quite a number of occasions before and was looking forward to my meal.

    The menu had a number of items which were run out - despite it being only 8.30 and the restaurant quite empty.

    We were told there was no pepper sauce for the steaks - leading us to believe there was no chef in the kitchen.

    We were still finishing our meal when the floors were being swept beside us.

    As you were not there on the night in question please be advised that the service was very disappointing and our guests were quite amazed.

    This letter not replied to by restaurant - they don't appear to give a damn

    Was this review helpful?

Instant Answers: Waterford

Get an instant answer from local experts and frequent travelers

26 travelers online now


Hotels Near l'Atmosphere
4.0 out of 5 stars
1 Review
0.1 miles away
Show Prices
3.5 out of 5 stars
0.1 miles away
Show Prices
4.0 out of 5 stars
1 Review
0.2 miles away
Show Prices

View all Waterford hotels